MPRD Boys Little League Champions - Marlins

The Marlins won the Morristown Parks and Recreation Department boys Little League championship. Front row, from left, are Willie Taylor, Isaac Greene, Chasen Lovin, Cade Henson and Dominick Ehman. Second row, from left, are Riley Short, Zackary Henry, Julian Sexton, Luke Lindsey, Ethan O’dowd, Connor Jordan and Pryor Davidson. Back row, from left, are head coach Craig Short and assistant coaches Stiel Lovin, Phillip Lovin and Bobby Greene.