Community Snapshot

New officers were installed at a recent meeting of the Rotary Morristown-Noon Club. Officers and Directors serving the club president are from left, Evan Anderson, Don Baldus, Dr. Conrad Brimhall, Amy Hemminger, Phyllis Best, President Donna Massey, Sue Baldus, Laurie Smith, Richard Tidyman, Carl Storms, Bill Potter, Paul LeBel, Jake Stokely and David Culvern. The new team represents 149 collective years of service to Rotary and includes five past presidents. Rotary is the world’s leading civic organization with more than 200,000 members in 3,500 Rotary Clubs in over 200 Countries. For information about becoming a Rotarian, call Don Baldus at 423-312-8484 or Ben Simpson at 423-312-9901.