The Noah Dean Scholarship was awarded to three recipients this year.

Jacob Lawson and Emily Morrow from Morristown East High and Hallie Lane from Morristown West High. Scholarships were awarded based on the essays written by the applicants on the Electric Shock Drowning and the Noah Dean and Nate Act.

Daily News

Latest Sports

"CT Sports" Podcast

"Wink" Magazine

"Over50" Magazine