Citizen Tribune

Follow Us On:

UTC announces Lakeway Area Fall 2012 Dean’s List

Posted on Monday, March 11, 2013 at 8:13 am

            Share on Tumblr

The following Lakeway Area students from were included on the fall 2012 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Dean’s List. Students who make a 3.2 or higher semester grade point average are awarded the honor.

Claiborne County: Benson Enix, Lauren Hall and Dylan Werme

Grainger County: Cory Dalton.

Hamblen County: James Bell, Matthew Brooks, Casey Burrell, Mary Coffman, Trey Griffith, Lauren Hall, Jessica Horner, Leslee Howard, Raechel Jacobs, Megan Kinsler, Hunter Knight, Jared Masoner, Dennis McKinney, Taylor Rines, Whitley Rosenbalm, Laura Toffoletto, Kathlyn Wender and Rachel Wild.

Hawkins County: William Godsey.

Jefferson County: Jordan Batey, William Brooks, Jacob Cagle, Emily Corum, Ashton Daniel, Nina Fields, Dustin Helton, Nathan Helton, Joseph Johnston, Casey Lemons, Hannah Martin, Chelsey Provenza, Andrew Sanford, Bruce Stubblefield and Ondes Webster.