Citizen Tribune

Follow Us On:

Contacting Hamblen County Schools

Posted on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 at 10:20 am

Hamblen County Schools has some of the highest numbers of students in the state. The district has 21 schools—three primary schools, 11 elementary schools, four middle schools, two high schools and one alternative school. The schools’ administrators and telephone numbers are:

Alpha Elementary School

Principal Kimberly Dyke Assistant Principal Jim Patrick

Primary Campus 423-581-3440 Intermediate Campus 423-586-3332

Fairview-Marguerite Elementary School

Principal Suzanne Wampler 423-586-4098

Hillcrest Elementary School

Principal Martha Kelly Assistant Principal Angela Bain 423-586-7472

John Hay Elementary School

Principal Matthew Drinnon 423-586-1080

Lincoln Heights Elementary School

Principal Janet Dalton 423-586-2062

Manley Elementary School

Principal Debra Dickenson Assistant Principal Kasey Self

Primary Campus 423-586-7400 Intermediate Campus 423-585-3874

Russellville Elementary School

Principal Samuel K. Taylor III Assistant Principal Teresa Murph-Smith

Primary Campus 423-586-6560 Intermediate Campus 423-585-3861

Union Heights Elementary School

Principal Chuck Carter 423-586-1502

West Elementary School

Principal Krista Crum 423-586-1263

Whitesburg Elementary School

Principal William Southern 423-235-2547

Witt Elementary School

Principal Paula Combs 423-586-2862

East Ridge Middle School

Principal Danny Templin Assistant Principal Traci Jefferson 423-581-3041

Lincoln Heights Middle School

Principal Joseph Ely Assistant Principal Karen Holweg 423-581-3200

Meadowview Middle School

Principal Dominique Salaciak Assistant Principal Randy Greene 423-581-6360

West View Middle School

Principal Dr. Rebekah Patrick Assistant Principal T. J. Sewell 423-581-2407

Morristown-Hamblen High School East

Principal Gary Johnson Assistant Principals Brad Hall Morgane Watkins and Dr. Patricia Sigler 423-586-2543

Morristown-Hamblen High School West

Principal Dr. Jeff Moorhouse Assistant Principals Jeff Kinsler, Tim Landefeld, Jennifer Laster and 423-581-1600

Miller Boyd Alternative School

Principal Calvin Decker 423-585-3785